Altitude: an e-journal of emerging humanities work

Editorial Advisory Board

Gilles Deleuze

Professor Catharine Lumby

Professor Graeme Turner

Professor Meaghan Morris

Professor Grant Farred

Professor Elspeth Probyn

Professor Gerard Goggin

Professor Ien Ang

Professor Larry Schehr

Professor Catherine Driscoll

Associate Professor Greg Hainge


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: